Number 6 has its own blog!

11 07 2008

I am the enturbulation.org poster known as Number 6, named after the protagonist on the show The Prisoner.  You won’t know who I am, you won’t even know my gender pronoun.  I could easily be your son or daughter, your teacher, your doctor or nurse, or even a politician.  Identity doesn’t really matter in this fight.

I have had many hats for the past 6 months, with the latest being writing.  This will just be a blog to display all that I’ve written for different blogs and such.  I only have 2 articles for now, but more will come.  As long as the so-called Church of Scientology still exists, then number 6 will continue to fight as will the other 8999 Anonymous.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

